A brief bit of brightness on this rough day.

Sephiroth won’t be the only thing shown off this week.

Nintendo have confirmed an Indie World presentation will air tomorrow at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific time / 1700 UTC. It will run for approximately 15 minutes, according to the notification.

Previous Indie World shows aired in March and August.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.